祈禱會

 

励德堂愿成为一间祷告的教会。初期教会经历复兴是因为众信徒同心合意恒切祷告(徒1:14)。耶稣基督同样提醒门徒说:“起来祷告,免得入了迷惑”(路加福音22:46)。

励德堂每月份会有一次的堂会性祷告会,鼓励信徒一同祷告。为国家、社会、家庭、教会和个人献上祷告。藉着祷告更新生命,重新委身过圣洁生活,荣耀天父上帝的圣名。

唯有祷告,教会才能复兴。但是,没有委身圣洁生活,教会的复兴不会长久。愿三位一体真神上帝感动你和我一同同心合意恒切祷告,生命得以更新,过着成长圣洁的生活。欢迎参加励德堂堂会性祷告会,星期五早晨10点及晚间8点。

 

疫情时期,敬请参加每两个星期一次的祷告会。祷告会将会以三语不同的语言来进行。鼓励您参与,让我们成为守望的祷告大军,站在这时代的破口,向公义和慈爱的神请求怜悯,宣告神的国度降临。

敬请关注教会日历表以知道祷告会的日期。

粤语祷告会(星期三)@ 11am

普通话祷告会(星期三)@ 8pm

英文祷告会(星期五)@ 8pm

 

        

    线上粤语祷告会                                                                                         线上普通话祷告会

 

禱告會进行中

 

个别祷告

 

聯繫 我們

  • Ashley Road,
    Epsom,
    Surrey,
    KT18 5AQ
    United Kingdom
  • +44 (0)1372 728535
  • 该邮件地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。

最新消息 和活動

Prayer Meetings

Church Prayer Meeting

 

Chinese Congregation wishes to become a praying church. The revival of early churches was the result of Christians' constant and earnest prayers (Acts 1:14)。 In the same way Jesus reminded the disciples saying "Get up and pray so that you will not fall into temptation" (Luk2 22:46).

Chinese Congregation began to have a monthly congregational prayer meeting since October last year. We encourage Christians to pray together. We pray for the nation, the community, families, the church, and individuals. With prayers, one can renew one's life and rededicate oneself to glorifying God the Father's Holy name through leading a mature and holy life.

Only through prayer can a church be revived. But without commitment and holy life, a church's revival will be short-lived. May the triune true God touch you and me to pray earnestly and wholeheartedly; only by doing this our lives may be renewed and we can lead mature and holy lives.

You are welcome to join the congregational prayer meeting, and the weekly Friday 10:30 am and 8:00 pm prayer meetings.

 

Prayer Meeting

 

Praying individually

 

Praying individually

Get In Touch

  • Ashley Road,
    Epsom,
    Surrey,
    KT18 5AQ
    United Kingdom
  • +44 (0)1372 728535
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.